Organizzazione

Resp. Amministrazione
Rosella Cena
amministrazione@pettitispa.com

Direzione Commerciale
Raimondo De Leo
direz.commerciale@pettitispa.com

Uff. Commerciale Italia
Roberta Frola
Ivana Pedron
pettitispa@pettitispa.com

Uff. Amministrazione
Roberta Bonomo
amminis@pettitispa.com

Resp. Ufficio Tecnico/Marketing
Dott. Ing. Simone Albertin
uff.tecnico@pettitispa.com

Resp. Logistica
Luca Pettiti
logistica@pettitispa.com

Magazzino
Barbara Risi
magazzino@pettitispa.com

Resp. Export
Patrizia Quaranta
export@pettitispa.com

Resp. Acquisti
Barbara Pettiti
Valeriano Santi
acquisti@pettitispa.com

After you have typed in some text, hit ENTER to start searching...